COUNTY OF JOHNSON

COMMISSIONER'S COURT

BE IT KNOWN that on the 20th day of April 2010, the Honorable Commissioner's Court of Johnson County, Texas, met in Special Session at the Courthouse thereof, in the City of Cleburne, Johnson County, Texas, for the purpose of transacting any and all business that may lawfully be brought before the same. The meeting was called to order at 9:08 A.M., with all members present except for Commissioner Rick Bailey, Precinct #1, and the following items, having been lawfully posted and filed for record in the Office of the County Clerk on April 16th, 2010 at 3:44 P.M., were considered:

BE IT KNOWN that Commissioner's Court met in Executive Session at 9:09 A.M. in accordance with Government Code *Section 551.074*-Personnel.

The Commissioner's Court re-convened into Open Session at 11:18 A.M. to consider the following:

I. EXECUTIVE SESSION

1. GOVERNMENT CODE:

a. *Sec.* 551.074-Personnel

(1) Cole Lancaster-ISS Director

Comm. Matthews, seconded by Comm. Beeson, made a motion to accept the resignation of Cole Lancaster as Director of ISS, effective immediately.

All voted aye; motion carried.

(2) Sammy Baxter-ISS Department

No Action.

(3) Tiffany Smith-ISS Department

No Action.

There being no further business before the Court concerning this agenda, Commissioner's Court adjourned at 11:20 A.M. on the same date.

Submitted by:	
-	Becky Williams
	County Clerk
Approved by:	
11	Roger Harmon
	County Judge