JANUARY 31, 2000

STATE OF TEXAS

COMMISSIONER'S COURT

COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT KNOWN that on the 31st day of January 2000, the Honorable Commissioner's Court of Johnson County, Texas, met in Special Session with all members present in the Courthouse in the City of Cleburne, Johnson County, Texas, at 9:00 a.m. and the following item was considered:

WORKSHOP — FUTURE SPACE FOR JOHNSON COUNTY OFFICES

The following offices presented their future space needs:

Judge Wayne Bridewell, 249th District Court Judge Robert Mayfield, County Court at Law # 1 Judge William R. Anderson, Jr., County Court at Law # 2 David Lloyd, District Clerk

The Court recessed at 10:07 a.m. and reconvened Workshop at 10:20 a.m.

Curtis H. Douglas, County Clerk Donnie Williams, County Auditor Barbara Robinson, County Treasurer William E. Nelson, Director of Public Works Tom Owen, Director of Personnel

The Court recessed at 1 1:30 a.m. and reconvened Workshop at 11:33 a.m.

Roy Russell, County Extension Agent

The Court recessed at 11:37 a.m. and reconvened Workshop at 1:19 p.m.

Bill Moore, County Attorney Kathleen Knapp, Director of Purchasing Dale Hanna, District Attorney The Court recessed at 1:55 p.m. and reconvened Workshop at 2:05 p.m.

Bob Drake, Director of the CS&CD
Gary Braly, Constables
Bob L. Alford, Sheriff
Cole Lancaster, Director of ISS
Betty Stiles, J.P. Pct. # 4
Dick Ambrose, Emergency Management and Veterans Service Officer
Sharon Powell, 18th District Court

The Commissioner's Court went to Open Session at 3:30 p.m. There being no further business before the Court concerning this Agenda, the Court adjourned on the same date and time.

Submitted by:		
-	Curtis H. Douglas	_
	County Clerk	
	•	
Approved by:		
	Roger Harmon	_
	County Judge	