JUNE 26, 1972

COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED AT A CALLED MEETING OF THE COMMISSIONERS' COURT IN AND FOR COUNTY, TEXAS, ON THE ABOVE-MENTIONED DATE AT THE courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, with the following members present: Thomas E. Ball, County Judge; C.W. Atwood, Commissioner Precinct No.1; O.N. Hadley, Commissioner precinct No.2; W.I. Boteler, Commissioner Precinct No.3; B.B. Aldridge, Commissioner Precinct No.4; and Joe L. Townes, County Clerk for the purpose of administrating the oath to the Board of Equalization.

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUS	INESS COURT ADJOURNED.	
County Clerk		County Judge