COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED AT A CALLED MEETING OF THE COMMISSIONERS' COURT in and for Johnson County, Texas, on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse at Cleburne, Texas, with the following members present: Thomas E. Ball, County Judge, Commissioner of Precinct No. 1, C. W. Atwood, W. R. Bryant,

Commissioner of Precinct No. 2, W. I. Boteler, Commissioner of Precinct No. 3,

M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No. 4, and Louis B. Lee, County Clerk.

A motion was made by Commissioner Boteler and seconded by Commissioner Atwood that the resignation of Sam H. Bradley, as Constable of Justice Precinct No. 3, be accepted, and that W. E. Meadows be, and is hereby appointed, as Constable of Justice Precinct No. 3, effective January 1, 1971, to serve until the next General Election.

All voted aye.

There being no further business, Court is hereby adjourned.

COUNTY	CLERK				COUNTY	JUDGE
			0000000			