COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED AT A REGUALR CALLED MEETING OF THE COMMISSIONERS' COURT IN AND FOR JOHNSON COUNTY, TEXAS, on the above-mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas with the following members present: Herschel C. Winn, County Judge; W.M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No. 1; W.R. Bryant, Commissioner, Precinct No.2; W.I. Boteler, Commissioner Precinct No. 3; M.W. Roland, Commissioner, Precinct No.4; Louis B. Lee, Lorene Moreland, County Auditor O. Odell Elliott, Assistant County Auditor, Noel Wofford, Sheriff and Ellis Bishop.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland, and seconded by Commissioner Bryant that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid, as submitted, examined in open court and properly endorsed.

All voted aye.

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS, Court Adjourned.