JUNE 10, 1963

COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED AT A REGULAR MEETING of the Commissioners' Court on the above mentioned date at the courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: M. W. Roland Commissioner of Precinct No.4; W. M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No.1; W. R. Bryant, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; J. C. (Jim) Rayburne, Commissioner of Precinct No.3; Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, J. T. Epperson, Jr., and John Moulder.

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner Bryant, that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted, examined in open court and properly endorsed.

All voted aye

THERE	BEING	NO	FURTHER	BUSINESS	COURT	IS	HEREBY	ADJOURNED.	
	COU	NTY	CLERK					COUNTY	JUDGE

...0000000...