THE STATE OF TEXAS COUNTY OF JOHNSON

OCTOBER 8, 1962

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge; W. M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No.1; Evelyn F. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; J. C. (Jim) Rayburne, Commissioner of Precinct No.3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No.4; Louis B. Lee, County Clerk; J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor; John Moulder and Jim West.

A motion was made by Commissioner Evans and seconded by Commissioner Roland that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as presented, examined in open Court, and properly endorsed.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

County Clerk

County Judge

...000000...