COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge; W. M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No.1; Evelyn F. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; J. C. (Jim) Rayburne, Commissioner of Precinct No.3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No.4; Louis B. Lee, County Clerk; J. T. Epperson, County Auditor and John Moulder.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted, examined in open court and properly endorsed.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Evans and seconded by Commissioner Roland that the salary of Alta Mae Wheat, Secretary to Joe Townes, County Service Officer and Noel Wofford, County Juv. Officer be raised from \$140.00 per month to \$150.00 per month, effective October 1, 1962.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE
	0000000