COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners Court on the above mentioned date at the courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge,; W. M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No.1; Evelyn F. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; J. C. (Jim) Rayburne, Commissioner of Precinct No.3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No.4; Louis B. Lee, County Clerk and J. T. Epperson, County Auditor.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted, examined in open court, and properly endorsed.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Rayburne and seconded by Commissioner Roland that the Johnson County Commissioners' Court accept the provisions contained in Minute Order No. 51101 passed by the State Highway Commission on May 2, 1962, for the improvement by the Texas Highway Department of the roads described below and that Johnson County agrees to furnish all required right-of-way free of cost to the State:

From F. M. Road 917, 2.0 miles west of Lillian, southeast to U. S. Highway 67, distance of approximately 5.8 miles.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner

Coward that the Financial report of the Johnson County Memorial Hospital for

April 1962 be approved as presented and examined in open court.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE

...0000000...