COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a Special Called Meeting of the Commissioners' Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge, W. M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No. 1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; J. C. Rayburne, Commissioner of Precinct No. 3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No. 4; J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor and Louis B. Lee, County Clerk.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that the Pledge Contract submitted by the Cleburne National Bank in the amount of \$685,000.00 as security for all County and District and Precinct Funds Deposit in the Cleburne National Bank by the County and County Officials, and that the pledge in the amount of \$50,000.00 to secure deposits of all County School funds deposited in said Cleburne National Bank, be and are hereby approved & accepted.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

County Clerk		County Judge
	0000000	