THE STATE OF TEXAS COUNTY OF JOHNSON

DECEMBER 1, 1960

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners Court on the above mentioned date at the County Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge; W. M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No. 1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; Jimmie L. Walters, Commissioner of Precinct No. 3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No. 4; Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, and J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor.

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner Roland that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted and examined in open court, and properly endorsed.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland seconded by Commissioner Walters that Mrs. Anna Parker be re-employed as Courthouse Matron for 1961. No change in Salary.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

COUNTY CLERK

. . .0000000. . .

COUNTY JUDGE