COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners Court on the above mentioned date at the County Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge; W. M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No. 1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; Jimmie L. Walters, Commissioner of Precinct No. 3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No. 4, Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, and J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor, and Earl H. King, Sheriff.

A motion was made by Commissioner Walters and seconded by Commissioner Coward that all due and properly endorsed bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as presented, and examined in open court.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Walters and seconded by Commissioner Evans that C. H. Yancy be appointed public weigher for Justice Prect. 3, Johnson County, effective Sept. 1, 1960, and that his bond in the amount of \$2500.00 payable to the State of Texas presented herewith be approved.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Walters and seconded by Commissioner Coward that the tax Roll prepared by the Tax Assessor - Collector, and submitted to the court be approved. (1960)

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that the Johnson County Judge be authorized to execute on behalf of Johnson County, cancellation agreement with Texas Highway Department, concerning Park Road 21 from Cleburne State park to Highway 67.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

COUNTY CLERK		COUNTY JUDGE
	0000000	o