COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED AT A REGULAR MEETING OF THE Commissioners Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge; W. M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No. 1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; Jimmie L. Walters, Commissioner of Precinct No. 3, M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No. 4, Louis B. Lee, County Clerk; and J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Evans that all due and properly endorsed bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Evans and seconded by Commissioner Walters that Dennis McWilliams, County Tax Assessor-Collector be granted leave and actual expenses to attend school for Assessors-Collectors at Abilene, May 8, 9, 10, 11, 1960.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Evans, that County Judge Ted W. Myatt be authorized to execute agreements with Nolan-Aquilla Soil Conservation District on Floodwater Retarding Structures Nos. 34 and 62.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that the Quarterly report of the County Treasurer be approved.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE

...0000000...