COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED At a special Meeting of the Commissioners' Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge, W. M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No. 1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No. 4; Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, and J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner

Evans that Dennis McWilliams, Tax Assessor-Collector be authorized to execute

Contracts for re-modeling the Tax office and Judge's Office at prices and

cost as follows: All voted aye

J. C. Bradley - painting and remove partition----- \$ 343.00

McDonald Cabinet Shop - Work and storage counter --- \$1,100.00

John Hancock - Wall paer and paint and flooring-----

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that, that part, known as the Grand Jury Dormitory, situated on the 3rd floor of the Johnson County Courthouse, be designated as office space for The State Department of Public Welfare, in lieu of space now occupied in the Basement, and under the same terms now existing.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

County Clerk		County Judge
	0000000	•