THE STATE OF TEXAS COUNTY OF JOHNSON

## FEBURARY 1, 1960

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge; W.M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No.1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; Jimmie L. Walters, Commissioner of Precinct No. 3, M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No. 4, Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, and J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as presented, properly endorsed, and examined in open court.

## All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Walters that Johnson County enter into contract with Nolan - Aquilla Soil Conservation District Numbers 57, 61A, and 63, in the erection of Floodwater retarding Structures.

## All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Walters that the County Treasurer Quarterly Report ending December 31, 1959 be approved.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

COUNTY CLERK

COUNTY JUDGE

...000000...