COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioner's Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: M. W. Roland, Presiding, W.M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No.1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; Jimmie L. Walters, Commissioner of Precinct No. 3, Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, and J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor.

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and Seconded by Commissioner Walters that all just and properly endorsed bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted and examined in open court.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner Evans that Mrs. Anna Parker be re-appointed matron in the Courthouse effective January  $1^{\rm st}$ , 1960 to December  $31^{\rm st}$ , 1960 at no change in Salary.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Evans and Seconded by Commissioner Coward that a special election be called in accordance with Governor Price Daniel's Proclamation issued in Austin November 20, 1959 to select State Representative for the unexpired term of Ted W. Myatt, resigned. Date of election to be January 9, 1960.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE
	0000000