COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: H. G. Littlefair, County Judge; W.M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No.1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; Jimmie L. Walters, Commissioner of Precinct No. 3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No. 4; Louis B. Lee, County Clerk; and J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor.

A motion was made by Commissioner Walters and Seconded by Commissioner Roland that all due and properly endorsed bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as presented and examined in open court.

## All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Walters and seconded by Commissioner Coward that the Cleburne National Bank, Cleburne, Texas be designated as Depository for all Johnson County Funds, Public School and District funds, funds of all elected County Clerk & District Clerk funds for 2 years beginning February 9, 1958. Said Bank having furnished acceptable performance Bond or securities, or pledged contract properly executed.

## All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Evans and Seconded by Commissioner Coward that the County Auditor be authorized to distribute the Rural Fire District Funds to the Fire District Commissioner for 1959.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE
	0000000