COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court on the above mentioned date at the courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: H. G. Littlefair, County Judge, W. M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No.1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; Jimmie L. Walters, Commissioner of Precinct No. 3, M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No. 4, Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as presented and properly endorsed.

## All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Walters and seconded by Commissioner Evans that Mrs. Lou Ellen Hager be appointed Asst. Home Dem. Agent for Johnson County, Texas, effective Oct. 22, 1958, at Salary of \$840.00 per year and \$600.00 per year for expenses to be paid in equal monthly payments.

All voted aye

There being no further business court is hereby adjourned.

	<u> </u>
COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE
	0000000