February 1, 1957

COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: W. M. Coward, Commissioner Precinct 1, S. W. Evans, Commissioner Precinct 2, Jimmie L. Walters, Commissioner Precinct 3, M. W. Roland, Commissioner Precinct 4, Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, and J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor. Roland Presiding.

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner

Evans that all proper and duly endorsed bills against Johnson County be allowed

and ordered paid as submitted and examined in open court. All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner Evans that the Quarterly Report of the Treasurer for quarter ending Dec. 31, 1956, be approved. All voted aye.

ATTEST:	
COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE.

...0000000...