THE STATE OF TEXAS COUNTY OF JOHNSON

NOVEMBER 1, 1956.

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: H. G. Littlefair, County Judge, W. M. Coward, Commissioner Precinct 1, S. W. Evans, Commissioner Precinct 2, Jimmie L. Walters, Commissioner Precinct 3, M. W. Roland, Commissioner Precinct 4, Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, and J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor. Among other things they did the following:

A motion was made by Commissioner Evans and seconded by Commissioner Coward that all properly endorsed bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid. All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner Evans that the quarterly report of the Treasurer for July, August and September, 1956, be approved. All voted aye.

ATTEST:

COUNTY CLERK

COUNTY JUDGE

...0000000...