THE	STA	STATE		TEXAS	)	(	(	
COUN	1TY	OF	JOH	HNSON	)	(	,	

BE IT REMEMBERED that on the 11th day of April, A. D. 1955, at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Johnson County, Texas, held in the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, with the following members present: H. G. Littlefair, County Judge, M. W. Coward, Commissioner Precinct 1, S. W. Evans, Commissioner Precinct 2; Jimmie L. Walters, Commissioner Precinct 3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner Precinct 4; and Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, when the following proceedings were had:

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner Walters that all due and properly endorsed bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted and examined in open court. All voted aye.

ATTEST:	COUNTY	CLERK	COUNTY	JUDGE
			•	

...0000000...