## FEBRUARY 16, 1953

COUNTY OF JOHNSON )(

BE IT REMEMBERED at a special called meeting of the Commissioners Court of Johnson County,
Texas, held on the above mentioned date, the following members were present. Honorable H. G.
Littlefair, County Judge, W. M. Coward, Commissioner Precinct 1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner Precinct
2, V. L. Maddox, Commissioner Precinct 3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner Precinct 4, and Louis B. Lee.
Among other things they did the following:

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland, Seconded by Commissioner Evans, that the County Depository Pledge Contract to cover school funds and the County Depository Pledge Contract to Cover County funds between the County of Johnson, Texas, and the Cleburne National Bank for the years 1953 and 1954., be approved. All voted aye.

ATTEST:		
	COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE
	00000	