THE STATE OF TEXAS)(
FEBRUARY 11, 1952
COUNTY OF JOHNSON)(

BE IT REMEMBERED that at a regular meeting of the commissioners' court of Johnson County held in the Court House at Cleburne, Texas the following members were present: Honorable H. G. Littlefair, County Judge, W. M. Coward, Commissioner Precinct 1, S. W. Evans, Commissioner Precinct 2, V. L. Maddox, Commissioner Precinct 3, M. W. Roland, Commissioner Precinct 4 and Louis B. Lee, County Clerk. Among other things they did the following:

A motion was made by Commissioner Maddox, seconded by Commissioner Roland that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid, as submitted properly endorsed. All Voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland, seconded by Commissioner Evans that the following order be approved and entered on the Minutes of this court, and that the County Clerk notify the person concerned. All voted aye. The order is as follows:

Johnson County
Cleburne, Texas
February 8, 1952.

STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF JOHNSON

In accordance with Article 1646, Revised Civil Statutes, and with the order of the Commissioners' Court dated February 1, 1952, increasing the salary of the Tax Assessor-Collector, it is ordered that the salary of the County Auditor of Johnson County shall be (\$4403.00) forty-five hundred and three dollars per annum, effective January 1, 1952, payable in equal monthly payments.

Penn J. Jackson, District Judge 18th Judicial District
Johnson County, Texas

STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF JOHNSON

I, A. T. Griffin, Clerk of the District Court in and for said County and State, do hereby certify that the above and foregoing is a true and correct copy of Order of the District Judge as the same appears from the Minutes of said court, in vol. 35 on page 314, in my office.

Given under my hand and the seal of said court, at my office in Cleburne, Texas on this the $9^{\rm th}$ day of February, A. D. 1952.

A. T. Griffin, Clerk District Court

(Seal)

Johnson County, Texas.

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward, seconded by Commissioner Roland that the following named persons be appointed election Judge for General elections during the year 1952, and that the County Clerk so notify each person named. All voted aye. The list is as follows:

named. All voted aye. The list is as follows:				
Prect. No. & Name: Address: Location:				
1.	Courthouse	Morris F. Wiseman	210 McAnear, Cleburne, Texas	
2.	Courthouse	Mrs. H.C. Harris	209 Collinson, Cleburne, Texas	
3.	Courthouse	Mrs. E. W. Rawls	1107 E. Henderson, Cleburne Texas	
4.	Courthouse	E. L. Harris	Rfd 1, Cleburne, Texas	
5.	Rio Vista	W. H. Smith	Rio Vista, Texas	
6.	Brazos Valley	Mrs. L. E. Wilbanks	Rfd 2, Cleburne, Texas	
7.	Bono	H. J. Dickey	Rfd, Godley, Texas	
8.	Lone Willow	W. M. Farmer	Rfd. 2, Cleburne, Texas	
9.	Cresson	G. W. Smith	Cresson, Texas	
10.	Godley	A. D. Smith	Godley, Texas	
11.	Joshua	P. C. Turner	Joshua, Texas	
12.	Burleson	Clayton Griffing	Burleson, Texas	
13.	Egan	Mrs. E. K. Richardson	Egan, Texas	
14.	Lillian	E. D. James	RFD, Alvarado, Texas	
15.	Lone Star	J. W. Patterson	RFD, Venus, Texas	
16.	Venus	Haskell Dean	Venus, Texas	
17.	Grandview	R. L. Carter	Grandview, Texas	
18.	Grandview	G. W. Benton	Grandview, Texas	
19.	Barnesville	D. A. Harbison	RFD, Grandview, Texas	
20.	Alvarado	D. N. Shropshire	Alvarado, Texas	
21.	Alvarado	Hal Teague	Alvarado, Texas	
22.	Highland	Lee Ince	RFD 2, Cleburne, Texas	
23.	Parker	Mrs. M. Hassell	RFD, Grandview, Texas	
24.	Keene	W. H. Duncan	Keene, Texas	

Cleburne, Texas 407 Prairie

25. Jr. High W. S. Ownsby School Cleburne

Prect. No. & Location:	Name:	Address:	
26. Sr. High School Cleburne	John R. Jordan	Cleburne, Texas 602 College	
27. J. N. Long School Cleburne	Mrs. W. E. Nowlin	Cleburne, Texas 422 W. Wilson	
28. Irving School Cleburne	Mrs. John Bales	Cleburne, Texas 415 Huron	
29. City Hall Cleburne	Mrs. W. A. Sanders	Cleburne, Texas	
ATTEST:	COUNTY CLERK		COUNTY JUDGE

...0000000...