December 11, 1951

COUNTY OF JOHNSON)(

Be it remembered that at a special called meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Johnson County, held in the court house at Cleburne, Texas the following members were present: Honorable H. G. Littlefair, County Judge, W. M. Coward, Commissioner Precinct 1, S. W. Evans, Commissioner Precinct 2, V. L. Maddox, Commissioner Precinct 3, M. W. Roland, Commissioner Precinct 4, and Louis B. Lee, County Clerk.

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward, seconded by Commissioner Evans, that Miss Johnnie Gordon, Hunter Pearson and B. B. Ingle be appointed members of the Board of Managers of Johnson County Memorial Hospital for a 2 year term, effective October 1st, 1951. All voted aye.

ATTEST:

_____ COUNTY CLERK _____COUNTY JUDGE

...000000..