| THE | STA | ATE | OF | TEXAS | () | | | |
|------|-----|-----|-----|-------|----|----------|-----|------|
| | | | | | | December | 10, | 1951 |
| COUN | YTV | OF | JOH | HNSON | () | | | |

BE IT REMEMBERED, that at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Johnson County, held in the court house at Cleburne, Texas the following members were present: Honorable H. G. Littlefair, County Judge, W. M. Coward, Commissioner Precinct 1, S. W. Evans, Commissioner Precinct 2, V. L. Maddox, Commissioner Precinct 3, M. W. Roland, Commissioner Precinct 4, and Louis B. Lee, County Clerk. Among other things they did the following:

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward, seconded by Commissioner Maddox that all due and properly endorsed bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted and read in open court. All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward, seconded by Commissioner Evans, that Mrs. W. T. Yarbrough be appointed matron for the court house for 1952, Salary to be same as for 1951 and that A. P. Permenter and L. R. McCoy be appointed janitors of the court house for 1952, salaries to be the same as for 1951. All voted aye.

...0000000...

| COUNTY CLERK | COUNTY JUDGE |
|--------------|--------------|
| | COUNTY CLERK |