THE STATE OF TEXAS ()

COUNTY OF JOHNSON ()

**DECEMBER 12, 1949** 

BE IT REMEMBERED that at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court held in the Court House at Cleburne, Texas the following members were present: Honorable H. G. Littlefair County Judge, W. M. Coward, Commissioner Precinct #1, S. W. Evans, Commissioner Precinct #2, V. L. Maddox, Commissioner Precinct #3, M. W. Roland, Commissioner Precinct #4, and Louis B. Lee, County Clerk. Among other things they did the following:

A motion was made by Commissioner Evans, seconded by Commissioner Roland that all due and properly endorsed bills be allowed and ordered paid as submitted. All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Maddox, seconded by Commissioner Roland that the County Auditor be authorized to advertise for 3/8 yard quick-way drag line and shovel mounted on a two ton truck for Precinct #3, and a ½ ton pickup for Precinct #4. All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland, seconded by Commissioner Maddox that this meeting be adjourned until December 31, 1949. All voted aye.

ATTEST:			
	COUNTY CLERK		COUNTY JUDGE
	00	0000	