## THE STATE OF TEXAS ()

## COUNTY OF JOHNSON ()

That at a called meeting of the Commissioners Court of Johnson County, Texas, held on January 7th, 1941 at the regular meeting place in Johnson County, Texas, the following members were present and voting according to law: Honorable Roy Anderson, County Judge; Commissioner Roy Wyatt, Precinct No. 1; Commissioner Dallas Thompson, Precinct No. 3; and A. T. Griffin, County Clerk. The court convened in session by proclamation of the Sheriff at 10:00 A.M., and did among other things the following:

Upon motion of Commissioner Thompson seconded by Commissioner Wyatt, the Official Bonds of the following were approved:

Dennis K. Crow	Constable, Precinct No. 7
R. L. Derryberry	Justice of the Peace Precinct No.1
John H. Atkinson	Public Weigher
Shirley A. Clark	Tax Assessor and Collector
J. D. Singleton	Justice of Peace, Precinct No. 7
John Prestridge	Justice of Peace, Precinct No. 4
J. S. Lowe	Constable, Precinct No. 5
Grandbury Odom	Justice of Peace No. 5
J. C. Bicknell	Public Weigher, No. 1
Ed Pyeatt	Constable, Precinct No. 2

Upon motion of Commissioner Wyatt, seconded by Commissioner Thompson, it is ordered by the court that the meeting adjourn, subject to the call of the County Judge.

\_\_\_\_\_