COUNTY OF JOHNSON

COMMISSIONER'S COURT

BE IT KNOWN that on the 8th day of May, 2001, the Honorable Commissioner's Court of Johnson County, Texas, met in special called session at 8:00 A.M. with all members present in the Courthouse, in the City of Cleburne, Johnson County, Texas and the following items having been lawfully posted and filed for record in the Office of the County Clerk on May ₂nd at 8:51 A.M. was considered:

BUDGET HEARINGS FOR JOHNSON COUNTY

The following departments presented budget requests for the 2001 $_{-}$ 2002 fiscal year.

- 1. Johnson County Health Officer, Dr Arthur L Raines
- 2. Johnson County Family Crisis Center, Jerri Vaughn
- 3. Jo. Co. Economic Development Commission, Mark Willis
- 4. Johnson County Committee on Aging, Vinson Farris
- Johnson County Crime Stoppers, Ruth Ann Hill, President Mayor Bryon
 Black presented the budget for Ruth Ann Hill.
- 6. Johnson County Historical Commission, Dan Leach, President
- 7. Texas Department of Public Safety, Sgt. Mark Reinhardt
- 8. Johnson County U.S. Soil Conservation District, Floyd Ormsby, III
- Texas Department of Protective and Regulatory Services, Linda Erlanson
 Pat Amstead presented the budget for Linda Erlanson.

- 10. Dick Ambrose Johnson County Veterans Service office & Emergency Coordinator
- 11. Cole Lancaster, Director of the Johnson County ISS Department
- 12. Johnson-Ellis-Navarro MHMR _Joe Mirisciotti, Director

 Eddie Ables presented the budget for Joe Mirisciotti.
- 13. Johnson County Victims Assistance, Jackie Nail
- 14. Johnson County Juvenile Board Judge Win. R. Anderson Jr., Chairman Lisa Tomlinson, Juvenile Director

Lisa Tomlinson presented the budget.

15. Trooper R. L. Gaines and Morgan Blair-License & Weight Division

There being no further business before the court concerning this agenda, Commissioner's Court adjourned at 12:00 P.M. on the same date.

Submitted by	
- '	Curtis H. Douglas
	County Clerk
Approved by	
	Roger Harmon
	County Judge