COMMISSIONER'S COURT

COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT KNOWN that on the 3rd day of January, 2000 the Honorable Commissioner's Court of Johnson County, Texas, met in Special Session with all members present in the Courthouse in the City of Cleburne, Johnson County, Texas, at 9:00 a.m. and immediately went into workshop session to discuss the following item:

WORKSHOP:

Hon. Bob Alford

PRESERVATION TRUST FUND GRANT AND MASTER PLAN FOR THE COURTHOUSE

Sheriff

Various elected officials and Craig Melde-Architexas were present to voice their views on the Master Plan. Those in attendance included:

Hon. Judge John Neill
Hon. Dale Hanna
Hon. David Lloyd
Hon. Judge William R. Anderson Jr.
Hon. Judge Robed Mayfield
Hon. Bill Moore
Hon. Curtis H. Douglas

18th Judicial District
District Attorney
County Clerk

District Attorney
County Court at Law #2
County Court at Law #1
County Attorney
County Clerk

The Commissioner's Court recessed at 10:30 a.m. and reconvened at 11:00 a.m. The Commissioner's Court recessed at 11:20 a.m. and will reconvene on January *5*, 1999 at 8:30 a.m.

On January 5th, 1999 the Honorable Commissioner's Court reconvened at 8:35 a.m. with all members present and immediately went into workshop session to continue the Preservation Trust Fund Grant and Master Plan.

The Commissioner's Court recessed at 9:52 a.m. and reconvened at 1:00 p.m. Comm. Carpenter exited the workshop at 1:30 p.m. and Comm. Harmon exited the workshop at 1:45 p.m.

There being no action and no further business before the Court, the Court went to Open Session at 2:20 p.m. and adjourned the meeting at the same date and time.

| Submitted by: | |
|---------------|-------------------|
| | Curtis H. Douglas |
| | County Clerk |
| | |
| | |
| Approved by: | |
| | Roger Harmon |
| | County Judge |