DECEMBER 22, 1987

STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF JOHNSON

COMMISSIONERS COURT

BE IT KNOWN that on this the 22nd day of December, 1987, the Honorable Commissioners Court of Johnson County met at First National Bank in the City of Joshua in a special called session with all members present except for Bud Miller and Jimmie York and considered the following:

CONSIDERATIONS

1. QUARTERLY MEETING OF THE ELECTED OFFICIALS COUNCIL OF JOHNSON COUNTY

The Elected Officials Council of Johnson County elected the following officers for 1988:

Chairman: Ron Harmon

Vice Chairman: LeRoy Leiske

Secretary: James Flatt

Possible projects for 1988 were discussed including a Highway Thoroughfare Plan and Tourism.

The meeting was adjourned.

WAYNE BRIDEWELL, County Judge Attested by:

ROBBY GOODNIGHT, County Clerk