STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF JOHNSON

COMMISSIONERS' COURT

BE IT KNOWN that on this the 11th day of August, 1986, the Honorable Commissioners' Court met in a regular session in the Courthouse thereof, in the City of Cleburne, with all members present and considered the following:

SUBDIVISIONS

6. Oakview Village, Phase I

No action taken.

CONSIDERATIONS

9. Blinds for District Clerk's Office

No action taken.

SUBDIVISIONS

1. Gordon's Eden

Motion by Comm. Russell, second by Comm. Roe, to accept the revision of Gordon's Eden to change the lots from ten (10) acres to five (5) acres. All voted aye; motion passed.

2. Quattlebaum Addition

Motion by Comm. Aldridge, second by Comm. York, to approve the final plat of Quattlebaum Addition, with four (4) copies of the mylar being submitted. All voted aye; motion passed.

CONSIDERATIONS

1. Johnson County Rural Fire Commission

Motion by Comm. Russell, second by Comm. Roe, to appoint Roy Carroll and John Duke Smith to the Johnson County Rural Fire Commission. All voted aye; motion passed.

8. Bids for asphalt patching materials

Motion by Comm. Aldridge, second by Comm. York, to accept low bid from White Mines Plant for HMAC - Cold Lay Type FF in Precinct 4. All voted aye; motion passed.

READING OF BILLS

Motion by Comm. York, seconded by Comm. Russell to approve the bills as presented by the County Auditor. All voted aye; motion passed.

The meeting was adjourned.

ROBBY GOODNIGHT, County Clerk