STATE OF TEXAS :

OCTOBER 29, 1981

COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED AT A SPECIAL CALLED MEETING OF THE COMMISSIONERS'

COURT IN AND FOR JOHNSON COUNTY, TEXAS, on the above-mentioned date at the

Courthouse in Cleburne, Johnson County, Texas, for the purpose of adjusting

the election (Voting) Precinct lines, with the following members present:

Commissioner of Precinct No.1, C.W. Atwood, A.J. Lambert, Commissioner of

Precinct No.2, Loyd H. Reese, Commissioner of Precinct No.3, B.B. Aldridge,

Commissioner of Precinct No.4 medically excused, Tommy Altaras, County Judge

and Joe L. Townes, County Clerk.

A motion was made by Commissioner Lambert and seconded by Commissioner Reese to adopt proposal that the East side of Highway 174 as the division line for Justice of the Peace Precinct, as outlined:

A motion was made by Commissioner Atwood and seconded by Commissioner

Lambert that entire Main Street to the center of the courthouse be in Justice

of Peace Precinct No.4, as outlined.

Precincts No. 1 and 4 to follow Commissioners' lines, except instead of using the railroad tracts through the City of Cleburne, follow Main Street through Cleburne, and outside the City Limits follow the Commissioners' boundaries. Entire Main Street is within Precinct No.4 to the center of the Courthouse.

All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Atwood and seconded by Commissioner Reese that Constable Precinct Lines be the same as Justice of the Peace Precinct lines.

All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Lambert and seconded by Commissioner Reese that the East side of Highway 174 be a part of Justice of the Peace Precinct No.2.

All voted aye.

	V	oti	ng	Pre	cin	ct	lin	es	wer	e e	stab	lish	ed b	y th	e co	urt	on t	he f	follo	wing	Ī
boxes	S:	1,	2,	3,	4,	5,	6,	7,	8,	9,	10,	11,	13,	14,	15,	17,	18,	19,	21,	22,	23,
24, 2	25,	28	3,	29,	and	d 3	0.														

m1	1 '		C 1 1	1 '		1'
There	peina	no	Iurther	business.	court	adjourned.

COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE
	0000000