THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF JOHNSON

August 22, 1972

BE IT REMEMBERED AT A SPECIAL CALLED MEETING OF THE COMMISSIONERS' COURT IN AND FOR JOHNSON COUNTY, TEXAS, on the above-mentioned date at the courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, with the following members present:

Commissioner C.W. Atwood, Precinct No.1; O.B. Hadley, Commissioner Precinct No.2; W.I. Boteler, Commissioner Precinct No.3; and B.B. Aldridge, Commissioner Precinct No.4. In the absence of Judge Ball, Commissioner W.I. Boteler presided.

A motion was made by Commissioner Boteler and seconded by Commissioner Aldridge to accept the resignation of Alfred Taylor Bowers, Justice of the Peace Precinct 1, Place 2 effective August 31, 1972.

All vote aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Boteler and seconded by Commissioner Aldridge to adopt the following resolution.

All voted aye.

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS, Court adjourned.

County Clerk

County Judge