COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERD AT A REGULAR MEETING OF THE COMMISSIONERS' COURT IN

AND FOR JOHNSON COUNTY, TEXAS, on the above-mentioned date at the courthouse
in Cleburne Texas, with the following members present: Thomas E. Ball,

County Judge; C.W. Atwood, Commissioner Precinct No.1; O.B. Hadley,

Commissioner Precinct No.2; W.I. Boteler, Commissioner Precinct No.3; B.B.

Aldridge, Commissioner Precinct No.4; and Joe L. Townes, County Clerk.

The invocation was given by Commissioner Boteler.

A motion was made by Commissioner Hadley and seconded by Commissioner Atwood to approve the payment of al monthly bills.

All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Atwood and seconded by Commissioner Aldridge to appoint the following to the County Child Welfare Board for a three-year term effective January 1, 1972: Cecil Harper, Clayton Jay, John Butner, Al White and Mrs. Mary Russell.

All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Boteler and seconded by Commissioner Atwood to approve the Supplemental Watershed Work Plan Agreement No. III attached here to.

----

All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Atwood and seconded by Commissioner Aldridge to approve the purchase of two (2) Radar units for the Texas Department of Public Safety, for patrol units stationed in Johnson County; each unit to cost \$1,785.00.

All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Boteler and seconded by Commissioner Aldridge to accept the following bid for Precinct #3:

----

\_\_\_\_

----

All voted aye.

A	motion	was	made	by C	ommissione	r Botel	er and	seconded	by	Commissioner
Hadley	to acce	ept t	he fo	llow	ing bids:					
_										
А	ll vote	d aye	<b>.</b>							
T	HERE BE	ING 1	IO FUE	RTHER	BUSINESS,	Court	Adjourn	ned.		

Joe L. Townes, County Clerk

Thomas E. Ball, County Judge
...000000000...