COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED AT A SPECIAL CALLED MEETING of the Commissioners Court in and for Johnson County, Texas, on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, with the following members present: Thomas E. Ball, County Judge, C. W. Atwood, Commissioner of Precinct No. 1, W. R. Bryant, Commissioner of Precinct No. 2, W. I. Boteler, Commissioner of Precinct No. 3, M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No. 4, Louis B. Lee, County Clerk.

BOARD OF EQULAIZATION

OATH OF MEMBERS

"We, Thomas E. Ball, County Judge, C. W. Atwood, W. R. Bryant, W. I. Boteler and M. W. Roland, Commissioners, member of the Board of Equalization of Johnson County for the year A. D. 1969, hereby solemnly swear that, in the performance of our duties as members of such board for said year, we will not vote to allow any taxable property to stand assessed on the tax rolls of said county for said year at any sum which we believe to be less than its true market value, or if it has no market value, then its real value; that we will faithfully endeavor and as members of said board will move to have each item of taxable property which we believe to be assessed for said year at less than its true market value, or real value, raised on the tax rolls to what we believe to be its true cash market value, raised on the tax rolls to what we believe to be its true cash market value, if it has a market value, and if not, then to its real value; and that we will faithfully endeavor to have the assessed valuation of all property subject to taxation within said county stand upon the tax rolls of said county for said year at its true cash market value, or if it has no market value then its real value. We further solemnly swear that we have read and understand the provisions contained in the Constitution and Laws of this State relative to the valuation of taxable property, and that we will faithfully perform all the duties required of us under the Constitution and Laws of this State.

So help us God"

Thomas E. Ball, County Judge

C. W. Atwood, Commissioner Prec. No. 1

W. R. Bryant, Commissioner Prec. No. 2

W. I. Boteler, Commissioner Prec. No. 3

M. W. Roland, Commissioner Prec. No. 4

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

COUNTY CLERK COUNTY JUDGE
. . . 0000000 . . .