#### FEBRUARY 11, 1963

#### COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present:

Ted W. Myatt, County Judge; W.M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No.1, W.R. Bryant, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; J.C. (Jim) Rayburne, Commissioner of Precinct No.3; M.W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No.4; Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor, and John Moulder.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted, examined in open court and properly endorsed.

### All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that the delinquent tax report of County Tax Assessor-Collector be approved.

#### All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner Roland that the following named person be appointed presiding Judges for all special and general elections held in Johnson County, during 1963.

## All voted aye

PRECINCT		PRESIDING JUDGE	ADDRESS			
1	Courthouse	Mrs. Imogene Mitchell	202 Adams, Cleburne			
2	Courthouse	Mrs. Leslie Ball	Route 3, Cleburne			
3	Courthouse	Mrs. W. E. Rawls	1107 E. Henderson, Cleburne			
4	Courthouse	E. L. Harris	Route 1, Cleburne			
5	Rio Vista	C. M. Reed	Rio Vista			
6	Brazos Valley	E. B. Kinser	Route 2, Cleburne			
7	Bono	L. C. Jones, Sr.	Route 1, Godley			
8	Godley	Harold Riggs	Godley			
9	Joshua	Claud Steed	Joshua			
10	Burleson	C. M. Park	Burleson			
11	Burleson	Finis W. Coleman	Burleson			
12	Lillian	Mrs. E. S. Casstevens	Route , Alvarado			
13	Venus	Haskell Dean	Venus			

14 Alvarado	Pope Johnson	Alvarado
15 Alvarado	W. O. Kenney	Alvarado
16 Keene	Mrs. J. D. Marshall	Keene
17 Grandview	Louis Barnes	Grandview
18 Grandview	G. W. Benton	Grandview
19 Junior High School	Mrs. Roy Anderson	210 Forrest, Cleburne
20 Coleman School	Mrs. W. C. Davis	906 Surrey Pl.Dr.E., Cleburne
21 High School	Agnes Barnard	612 W. Chambers, Cleburne
22 J.N. Long School	Walter Breeding	514 W. Heard, Cleburne
23 Cooke School	Glendon Broumley	903 Bales, Cleburne
24 Irving School	E. M. Sanders	701 Kirkpatrick, Cleburne
25 G- Gl 055	Touris D. Too	

25 Co. Clerk's Office Louis B. Lee

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner Roland that the financial report of the Johnson Co. Memorial Hospital for January 1963 be approved as presented.

# All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that the bid of the Cleburne National Bank of Cleburne, Texas be accepted to act as depository for all Johnson County School and other Tax Funds according to contract submitted.

All voted aye

THERE	BEING	NO	FURTHER	BUSINESS	COURT	IS	HEREBY	ADJOURNED.	

COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE

...0000000...