THE STATE OF TEXAS COUNTY OF JOHNSON

December 10, 1962

BE IT REMEMBERED at a Regular meeting of the Commissioners Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge: W. N. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No.1; Evelyn F. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2, J. C. (Jim) Rayburne, Commissioner of Precinct No.3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No.4; Winnie F. Gibson, Deputy County Clerk, J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor, John Moulder and Bill Bryant.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted, examined in open court and properly endorsed.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that the Johnson County Memorial Hospital Financial report for November be approved as submitted and examined in open court.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED:

COUNTY CLERK

COUNTY JUDGE

...000000...