THE STATE OF TEXAS COUNTY OF JOHNSON

APRIL 2, 1962

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court on the above mentioned date at the courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge; W. M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No.1; Evelyn F. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; J. C. (Jim) Rayburne, Commissioner of Precinct No.3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No.4; Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor, and Earl H. King, Sheriff.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Evans that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted, examined in open court and properly endorsed.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that Johnson County enter into a Contractual agreement for fencing Right of Way, Project 19-2-8, Highway #171 in Johnson County, Texas, in the amount of \$13,389.50, on a 50 per cent reimbursement consideration to the County.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

COUNTY CLERK

COUNTY JUDGE

...000000...