$\Gamma H E$	STATE	OF	TEXAS) (
					DECEMBER	1,	1961
מוזסר	TY OF	TOF	INSON) (

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge; W.M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No.1; Evelyn F. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No. 2; J. C. (Jim) Rayburne, Commissioner of Precinct No.3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No. 4; Louis B. Lee, County Clerk and J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Evans that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted and properly endorsed.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and Seconded by Commissioner Evans, that Mrs. Anna Parker be re-appointed for 1 year, effective January 1, 1962, as Courthouse Custodian of the Ladies Lounge. No change in Salary.

All voted Aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and Seconded by Commissioner

Coward that the County Contribute \$50.00 to Chamber of Commerce for the purpose

of decorating the Courthouse and grounds for the Christmas Holidays.

All voted aye

There being no further business Court is hereby adjourned.

All voted aye

COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE
	0000000