COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge,; W.M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No.1; J. C. (Jim) Rayburne, Commissioner of Precinct No.3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No. 4, J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor, Louis B. Lee, County Clerk; Dennis McWilliams, Tax Assessor-Collector; Earl H. King, Sheriff, and Noel Wofford.

A motion was made by commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner Roland that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted, examined in open court and properly endorsed.

All voted aye

A motion was made by commissioner Rayburne and seconded by Commissioner Coward that the monthly report of the Johnson County Memorial Hospital for June 1961 be approved as presented.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER	BUSINESS	COURT	IS	HEREBY	ADJOURNED.
County Clerk					County Judge
0000000					