COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge; W.M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No.1; J. C. (Jim) Rayburne, Commissioner of Precinct No.3; Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, and J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor.

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner Rayburne, that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted and properly endorsed.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner Rayburne that the financial report of the Johnson County Memorial Hospital for May 1961 be approved as submitted.

All voted aye

THERE	BEING	NO	FURTHER	BUSINESS	COURT	IS	HEREBY	ADJOURNED.	•	
 COI	JNTY CI		ζ					COUNTY JU	IDGF	_
COC	JIVII CI	1/1 نا ا						COUNTIO	DDGE	
0000000										