COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners Court on the above mentioned date at the County Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge; W.M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No.1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; J. C. (Jim) Rayburne, Commissioner of Precinct No.3; Eli Cooper, Constable, Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, and J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor.

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner Rayburne, that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted and properly endorsed.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner

Evans that the official bonds of the following named officials be approved and accepted as good and sufficient.

All voted aye

| Name | Office | Amount |
|------------------------|---------------------------------------|-------------|
| Dennis McWilliams | Tax Assessor-Collector | \$35,000.00 |
| Dennis McWilliams | Tax Assessor-Collector | \$ 8,000.00 |
| Earl H. King | Sheriff | \$ 5,000.00 |
| Glen L. Davis | Constable | \$ 1,000.00 |
| Robert M. Mahanay | County Attorney | \$ 2,500.00 |
| J. C. Rayburne | Commissioner Prec. #3 | \$ 3,000.00 |
| Clifford C. Recer | County Surveyor | \$ 1,000.00 |
| B.L. Higgins, Jr. | Justice of Peace, Prec.1 | \$ 1,000.00 |
| John Lynton Karr | Constable | \$ 1,000.00 |
| William Manning Coward | Commissioner Prec. #1 | \$ 3,000.00 |
| Ted W. Myatt | County Judge | \$ 2,500.00 |
| Eli Cooper | Constable Prec #1 | \$ 1,000.00 |
| S. H. Bradley | Constable Precinct #3 | \$ 1,000.00 |
| Edward L. Hewett | Justice of Peace, Prec. 2 | \$ 1,000.00 |
| H. H. Johnson | Justice of Peace, Prec. 1 Place No. 2 | \$ 1,000.00 |

| COUNTY CLERK | COUNTY JUDGE |
|--------------|--------------|
| | 000000 |