COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners Court on the above mentioned date at the County Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge; W. M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No. 1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; Jimmie L. Walters, Commissioner of Precinct No. 3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No. 4; Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, and J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Evans, that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted and properly endorsed.

All voted aye

That the Quarterly report of the County Treasurer ending September 30, 1960 be approved.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

COLDIENT OF EDIT	GOLDTEN, TUDGE
COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE
	0000000