COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners Court on the above mentioned date at the County Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge; W. M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No. 1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No. 4, Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, and J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor.

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner Roland that all bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted and properly endorsed.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and Seconded by Commissioner

Evans that G. E. Bransom, Lowell Smith and Clarence Mahanay be re-appointed to

2 year terms as Members of the Johnson County Memorial Hospital Board of

Managers from October 1, 1960 to October 1, 1962.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Evans that the bid of Brown-Ferris Machinery Co. of Dallas for the equipment for Commissioner Precinct 4 be accepted.

1 - International Model TD-9 - 92 series Crawler Tractor, powered with four cycle six cylinder turbocharged diesel engine with direct diesel starting;

F. O. B., any point Johnson County Clerk \$18,740.00

Trade-in allowance for:

1 - Used International TD-9 Crawler Tractor Serial number 63691 with Drott

Loader with 4-in-1 bucket 8,240.00

Net difference (30 days) \$10,500.00

all voted aye

There BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

All voted aye

County Clerk	County Judge	
	000000	