COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners Court on the above mentioned date at the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Ted W. Myatt, County Judge; W. M. Coward, Commissioner of Precinct No. 1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner of Precinct No.2; Jimmie L. Walters, Commissioner of Precinct No. 3, M. W. Roland, Commissioner of Precinct No. 4, Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Walters that all proper and duly endorsed bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Walters and seconded by Commissioner Coward that the plat for the Atchley Addition be approved as submitted, situated east of Cleburne on Highway 67.

All voted aye

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Evans that County Judge Ted W. Myatt, be authorized to make and sign working agreements with the Nolan-Aquilla Soil Conservation District in the construction of flood-water retarding dams. Structures and maintenance as agreed and outlined in contract for sites 44 and 44A in Johnson County, Texas.

A motion was made by Commissioner Walters and seconded by Commissioner Coward that County Judge Ted W. Myatt, be authorized to make and sign working agreements with the Nolan-Aquilla Soil Conservation District in the construction of flood-water retarding dams. Structures and maintenance as agreed and outlined in contract for sites 36 and 37 in Johnson County, Texas.

All voted aye

THERE BEING NO FURTHER BUSINESS COURT IS HEREBY ADJOURNED.

COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE

...0000000...