JUNE 11, 1956.

COUNTY OF JOHNSON

BE IT REMEMBERED at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court on the above mentioned date in the Court House in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: H. G. Littlefair, County Judge, W. M. Coward, Commissioner Precinct 1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner Precinct 2, Jimmie L. Walters, Commissioner Precinct 3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner Precinct #4; Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, and J. T. Epperson, Jr., County Auditor.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Evans that all just and properly endorsed bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted and examined in open Court. All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner Walters that Cecil R. Jones be employed as Courthouse Janitor, effective June 6, 1956. The Salary to be the same as that paid A. P. Permenter, who resigned. ATTEST:

COUNTY CLERK COUNTY JUDGE

...0000000...