THE	STA	ATE	OF	TEXAS) (
						OCTOBE	R 10,	1955.
COUN	ITY	OF	JOH	INSON) (

BE IT REMEMBERED at the regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court held on the above mentioned date in the Court House in Cleburne, Texas, the following members were present: Honorable H. G. Littlefair, County Judge; W. M. Coward, Commissioner Precinct 1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner Precinct 2; Jimmie L. Walters, Commissioner Precinct 3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner Precinct 4 and Louis B. Lee, County Clerk. Among other things they did the following:

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward and seconded by Commissioner

Evans that all just and duly endorsed bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted. All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Evans and seconded by Commissioner Roland that the resignation of W. W. Galbreath, as Justice of the Peace for Precinct #2, Johnson County, be accepted, effective October 10, 1955. All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that B. B. Ingle, Hunter Pearson and Miss Johnnie Gordon be reappointed members of the Johnson County Memorial Hospital Board of Managers for two (2) year terms, effective October 1^{st} , 1955. All voted aye.

ATTEST:	COUNTY CLERK	COUNTY JUDGE
	0000000	