THE STATE OF TEXAS)(OCTOBER 11, 1954. COUNTY OF JOHNSON)(

BE IT REMEMBERED THAT on the 11th day of October, A. D. 1954, at a regular meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Johnson County, Texas, was held in the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, with the following members present: H. G. Littlefair, County Judge, W. M. Coward, Commissioner Precinct 1, S. W. Evans, Commissioner Precinct 2; V. L. Maddox, Commissioner Precinct 3; M. W. Roland, Commissioner Precinct 4; and Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, when the following proceedings were had:

A motion was made by Commissioner Coward, seconded by Commissioner Roland that all just and duly endorsed bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted. All voted aye.

A motion was made by Commissioner Evans, seconded by Commissioner Maddox, that the following named men be re-appointed members of the Board of managers of the Johnson County Memorial Hospital, for two (2) year term, effective October 1st, 1954 - Clarence Mahanay, Alvarado, Lowell Smith, Rio Vista, and G. E. Bransom of Burleson. All voted aye.

ATTEST:

COUNTY CLERK COUNTY JUDGE

......