THE STATE OF TEXAS) (

COUNTY OF JOHNSON) (

BE IT REMEMBERED, THAT on the 14 day of Sept., A. D. 1954, at a called meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Johnson County, Texas, was held in the Courthouse in Cleburne, Texas, with the following members present: W. M. Coward, Commissioner, Precinct 1; S. W. Evans, Commissioner, Precinct 2; V. L. Maddox, Commissioner Precinct 3; H. G. Littlefair, County Judge, Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, George L. Murphy, County Auditor and Mrs. Lorene Moreland, when the following proceedings were had:

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland and seconded by Commissioner Coward that the Johnson County Budget for 1955, as examined, be approved and the County Tax Rate set as follows:

Jury Fund	.05
Road and Bridge	.25
Road and Bridge Special	.10
General	.30
(30¢ Special Adv. Lateral)	
Court House & Jail	.10
Right-of-Way	.05
County Hospital 1946	.10

ATTEST:

COUNTY CLERK

COUNTY JUDGE

.95

...000000...

TOTAL