| THE | STA | ATE | OF | TEXAS |) | (| | | | |
|-------|-----|-----|------|-------|---|---|--|-------|----|------|
| | | | | | | | | APRIL | 1, | 1954 |
| מווסר | JТV | OF | .TOF | MOSMI |) | (| | | | |

BE IT REMEMBERED THAT on the 1st day of April, 1954 a Regular Meeting of the Commissioners' Court of Johnson County, Texas, was held in Cleburne, Texas, with the following members present: W. M. Coward, Commissioner Precinct No. 1, S. W. Evans, Commissioner, Precinct No. 2, V. L. Maddox, Commissioner Precinct No.3, M. W. Roland, Commissioner, Precinct No.4, H. G. Littlefair, County Judge, and Louis B. Lee, County Clerk, when the following, among other proceedings were had:

A motion was made by Commissioner Roland, Seconded by Commissioner Coward that all just and properly endorsed bills against Johnson County be allowed and ordered paid as submitted. All voted aye.

| Α | Т | Т | Ε | S | Τ | : | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|--|
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|--|

| COUNTY | CLERK | COUNTY JUDGE |
|--------|-------|--------------|
| | | 000000 |